Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Resale Center

Phone:716-206-5257

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Great Experience!

I recently bought a Saab 9-3 from here and I must say that it was one of the best experiences! These people really know how to treat their customers and I would recommend to anyone that is seeking to buy a used car to come here. You won't be let down!

Robert F. Williamsville, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:46:46+00:00

Robert F. Williamsville, NY

These people really know how to treat their customers and I would recommend to anyone
Read more ›

Bob Bell is the best

Bob Bell is the best

Karen S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Karen S.

Bob Bell is the best

I got cookies!

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later. I have been with them for many years and have only see them grow and get better. I am very happy to refer anyone who asks me where to buy a used car. They send you cookies and really cherish their customers.

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:47:39+00:00

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later.
Read more ›

Experience was good. We were in and out…

Experience was good. We were in and out after it was determined nothing was wrong with my vehicle.

Mary K.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Mary K.

Experience was good. We were in and out after it was determined nothing was wrong with my vehicle.

I was not notified when my vehicle was…

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department, only an answering machine.

Michael S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Michael S.

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department,
Read more ›

Great experience and friendly and…

Great experience and friendly and knowledge staff helped make it easy to buy a new car

Lisa P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Lisa P.

Great experience and friendly and knowledge staff helped make it easy to buy a new car

Very good service

Very good service

Lynn M.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

Lynn M.

Very good service

professional,courteous, pleasant…

Professional,courteous, pleasant staff--very happy they wash the car everytime we visit.

Marguerite P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Marguerite P.

Professional,courteous, pleasant staff–very happy they wash the car everytime we visit.

SERVICE WRITER MIKE HANDLE HIMSELVE IN A…

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

Edwin P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Edwin P.

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

your bodyshop guys are very helpful and…

Your bodyshop guys are very helpful and knowledgeable i would recommend them in a heartbeat i wish gm would have done a better job shipping my part

Florence Z.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

Florence Z.

Your bodyshop guys are very helpful and knowledgeable i would recommend them in a heartbeat i wish gm would have done a better job shipping my part
5.0
10